Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midlands Place

5 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

The staff are professional and courteous. Time flies by when I'm in the chair and I always enjoy the experience.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut, very friendly, professional, and clean. Make sure to ask for Alanna, she does an amazing job!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Patrick F. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

5
Ashley H. | July 29, 2021 Google

" The staff are professional and courteous. Time flies by when I'm in the chair and I always enjoy th"

5
Nick S. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut, very friendly, professional, and clean. Make sure to ask for Alanna, "

1
H M. | April 16, 2021 Google

" 3hrs to get in is ridiculous & yes I ck in with app. Go somewhere else it?s not worth the wait."

3
Daniel B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly"

5
Matthew B. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Tahnee is a complete gem of a stylist. Professional, friendly, and truly service orientated. I high"

5
Kyle T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and team!!"

5
Nolan L. | November 13, 2020 Google

" i?ve been going to leyloni and tahnee for over 5 years and they are hands down the best out there, "

5
Jason S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Darcy was amazing and very patient! She is very talented ! The other staff working are very friendl"

5
Joe P. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Friendly folks plus great haircut. Safe environment during pandemic."